they will lose 2010 and most if not all of this "reform" will be erased. we can't get congress to work a full 40 hour week but they stay late on a sunday night? ridiculous. the dems could not even get snowe on board with this lates piece of crap. what are they so panicked about?
No comments:
Post a Comment