Friday, December 16, 2011

Why are people in this section so mean towards Twilight Fans?

i understand it does gets a bit crowded with Twilight questions, but hey at least we know teenagers are actually reading right? It's kinda dumb when ppl answer question being rude and imply stupid sarcasm. At least these girls aren't watching "the hills" or "laguna beach" or whatever the hell mtv has, they're reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment