Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Favre is awesome, but what's with the rest of the Packers not getting their propper dues?
I guess I would answer your question by saying that the Favre hype is most likely 95% because of the retirement speculation. They also focus on him because of all of the records he's obtained this year. Though you do make a very valid point in saying that the rest of the team does not get that extent of publicized respect. I think this is Favres last year and next year when Rodgers does take over the team will get that recognition, but I don't think any of the players mind taking a step back for favre.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment