I mistakenly ped thru the e-p lane when I was paying cash without noticing it was for E-P only, the signage was very small (how can you frikkin read a small signage like that if you are driving 120km/h???). The traffic officer confied my drivers license and gave me traffic obstruction penalty. Should I really be penalized for this offense?? I am planning to lodge a complaint against the traffic officer.
No comments:
Post a Comment